Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Paducah, KY's Teenage Rehab have announced via their myspace page that their new full length album will be titled Let's Be Enemies and will include 17 tracks, one which features punk rock legend Wimpy Rutherford on lead vocals. The band opted to record the album in two inch analog format instead of the more common digital recording. The record is slated for an August 2009 release from Jailhouse! Records.

In addition to album news, Teenage Rehab will be hitting the road in July to support the album. They released Goodbye Sanity in 2008.