by Roadrunner

Legendary proto-punks New York Dolls have announced the artwork and track listing for their next full length. The record is titled Cause I Sez So and is due out May 5, 2009. It is the follow up to 2006's One Day It Will Please Us to Remember Even This.

  1. 'Cause I Sez So
  2. Muddy Bones
  3. Better Than
  4. Lonely So Long
  5. My World
  6. Ridiculous
  7. Temptation To Exist
  8. Making Rain
  9. Drowning
  10. Nobody Got No Bizness
  11. Trash
  12. Exorcism Of Despair