Rancid reveal track listing for "Let The Dominoes Fall"
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Hellcat

Rancid have announced a tracklisting for their highly anticipated new full length. The record is titled Let the Dominoes Fall and is due out June 2, 2009. The record is the first new full length since 2003's Indestructible. In the intervening years, the band remained active with extensive tours as well as a number of solo and band releases like B Sides and C Sides and The Music Videos: 1993-2003 DVD.

The band will be supporting the record on a co-headlining tour with Rise Against and supported by Rancid / Riverboat Gamblers and Billy Talent.

  1. East Bay Night
  2. This Place
  3. Up To No Good
  4. Last One To Die
  5. Disconnected
  6. I Ain't Worried
  7. Damnation
  8. New Orleans
  9. Civilian Ways
  10. The Bravest Kids
  11. Skull City
  12. L.A. River
  13. Lulu
  14. Dominoes Fall
  15. Liberty and Freedom
  16. You Want It, You Got It
  17. Locomotive
  18. That's Just The Way It Is Now
  19. The Highway