SideOneDummy Records has announced that Anti-Flag will be releasing their next album via the label. The record is titled The People or the Gun and is due out June 9, 2009. The record comes after the band finished their two-record contract with a major, RCA Records, the band built a studio in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, their hometown, to cut their first release for SideOneDummy.

A portion of the proceeds from the new album's pre-sale on the SideOneDummy website will be donated to Amnesty International. Check out a song from the record here.

  1. Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep in Shepherds Clothing)
  2. The Economy is Suffering, Let It Die
  3. The Gre(A)t Depression
  4. We Are The One
  5. You Are Fired (Take This Job)
  6. This Is The First Night
  7. No War Without Warriors (How Do You Sleep?)
  8. When All The Lights Go Out
  9. On Independence Day
  10. The Old Guard
  11. Teenage Kennedy Lobotomy