Contributed by DrewXFishy, Posted by Universal Music Group

Jimmy Eat World, will release a digital-only live album recorded from the Tempe, Arizona date of the recent "Clarity Tour." As with other dates on the run, the band celebrated the 10 year anniversary of Clarity by performing the entire album.

The digital album will be available directly from the band on and will include the entire live performance of Clarity as well as two encore songs.

The media will be available in MP3, FLAC, Apple Lossless, 44.1/16bit WAV, 48k/24bit WAV and be bundled with a digital booklet and some photos. It is due out April 7, 2009. The same day, the band is promising to stream on of their recent live performances beginning at 6pm PST.

  1. Table For Glasses
  2. Lucky Denver Mint
  3. Your New Aesthetic
  4. Believe In What You Want
  5. A Sunday
  6. Crush
  7. 12.23.95
  8. Ten
  9. Just Watch The Fireworks
  10. For Me This Is Heaven
  11. Blister
  12. Clarity
  13. Goodbye Sky Harbor
  14. What I Would Say To You Now
  15. No Sensitivity