Contributed by TFR, Posted by Think Fast!

The new band featuring members of Rise Against, Ignite, Death By Stereo and Reach The Sky have announced plans to release their debut 7-inch via Think Fast! Records.

Dubbed Nations Afire, the band includes by Chris Chasse - who also formed Last of the Believers - and Brett Rasmussen (Ignite), Todd Hennig (ex-Death By Stereo), Nik Hill (Ignite) and vocalist Steve Ludwig.

You can stream the track "Exit Strategy" on their myspace page.