Chicago's Lucky Boys Confusion have announced their next full length. The record is titled Closing Arguments and is due out June 23, 2009. It is the follow-up to How to Get Out Alive which was released in 2006

  1. This Town Ain't Big Enough For the Both Of Us
  2. Biggest Mistake
  3. 18 Years
  4. Blood Drops
  5. Sidewalk Graves
  6. Paint
  7. Hedonist II
  8. Shoulda Been Me
  9. 748
  10. City of God
  11. Leave On the Light
  12. When Bad News Gets Worse (Original Version)