Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Insubordination

Insubordination Fest has announced the lineup for the pre-show event taking place on Thursday, June 25th, 2009 at the Ottobar. The show will feature Teenage Bottlerocket, Deep Sleep, Rational Anthem, Short Attention, CBGaV, Challanged, Festipals, John Walsh, Loblaws, Max Levine Ensemble and Sick Sick Birds.

You can find more details and tickets here.