by East/West

Nightmare of You have announced the track listing for their next full length and posted the instrumental title track from the album. The record is titled Infomaniac and is due out July 21, 2009. It is the follow-up to Nightmare Of You which was released in 2005.

  1. Good Morning, Waster
  2. Eustacia Vye
  3. I Think I'm Getting Older
  4. Someday But Not Today
  5. Hey Sweetheart
  6. Experimental Bed
  7. Amsterdam
  8. Gavi
  9. Tell Me When It's Over
  10. A Pair Of Blue Eyes
  11. Please Don't Answer Me
  12. Goodnight, Devil