Contributed by Adam_Alive, Posted by It's Alive

It's Alive Records will be releasing three new 7" on May 12th. The Copyrights / The Dopamines new split Songs About Fucking Up, Barrakuda McMurder's Slow Crawl 7-inch. The disc is the debut from Grath Madden of The Steinways. Last, two pop-punk outfits from Japan will participate on the Dazes/Wimpys split, Greetings From Japan.

All three are available for pre-order now at the label.