by Hopeless

Hopeless Records has announced the release of a new full length from All Time Low. The record is titled Nothing Personal and is due out July 7, 2009. It is the follow-up to So Wrong, It's Right which was released in 2007.

  1. Weightless
  2. Break Your Little Heart
  3. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
  4. Lost In Stereo
  5. Stella
  6. Sick Little Games
  7. Hello, Brooklyn
  8. Walls
  9. Too Much
  10. Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal
  11. A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)
  12. Therapy