Vivian Girls
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by In The Red

In The Red Records has set a release date for the forthcoming album from New York's Vivian Girls. The record is titled Everything Goes Wrong and is due out September 8, 2009. It is the follow-up to Vivian Girls which was released in 2008.

  1. Walking Alone at Night
  2. I Have No Fun
  3. Can't Get Over You
  4. Desert
  5. Tension
  6. Survival
  7. The End
  8. When I'm Gone
  9. Out for the Sun
  10. I'm Not Asleep
  11. Double Vision
  12. You're My Guy
  13. Before I Start to Cry