Time Again releasing acoustic album June 16
Contributed by jamesthecool, Posted by

Time Again have set release date for their recently announced (naked) which comprises 11 songs from the bands first 3 releases re-recorded in the style of 1960's folk music.

The record is due out June 16, 2009.

  1. Lines Are Faded
  2. Cold Concrete
  3. Black Night
  4. Broken Bodies
  5. Never Give Up
  6. I Go Back
  7. TV Static
  8. Me And You
  9. Lucky
  10. Outcast
  11. Karen's Song