Pinhead Gunpowder
Contributed by crackpotdemagogue, Posted by Recess

Pinhead Gunpowder, the supergroup featuring members of Green Day and Crimpshrine among others, have unveiled details of their previously announced 'greatest hits' compilation. The anthology will comprise of 23 songs spanning the group's 19 year career, and is to be titled 'Kick Over The Traces'.

The compilation will be released by Recess Records on June 16, 2009, and will be available on CD along with 4 sets of coloured vinyl, limited to 500 each colour.

  1. West Side Highway
  2. Losers Of The Year
  3. Reach For The Bottle
  4. Find My Place
  5. Kathleen
  6. Keeping Warm In The Night Time
  7. Cabot Gal
  8. I Used To
  9. Before The Accident
  10. Mpls Song
  11. At Your Funeral
  12. Anniversary Song
  13. 2nd St.
  14. Life During Wartime
  15. Landlords
  16. Big Yellow Taxi
  17. Future Daydream
  18. New Blood
  19. Beastly Bit
  20. Swan Song
  21. Train Station
  22. Mahogony
  23. On The Ave