Cobra Skulls
by Red Scare

Cobra Skulls have provided us with an exclusive first look at the art and title for their upcoming full length. The record is titled American Rubicon and is due out July 14, 2009. It is the follow-up to Draw Muhammad which was released in 2009.

The band has also posted the first song from the album. Go check out "H.D.U.I. (Honorary Discharge Under The Influence)" on their myspace page.

  1. Time And Pressure
  2. There's A Skeleton In My Military Industrial Closet
  3. Rebel Fate
  4. Muniphobia
  5. Thicker Than Water
  6. H.D.U.I. (Honorary Discharge Under The Influence)
  7. Overpopulated
  8. Problems With Preconceptions
  9. Willful State Of Denial
  10. I Used To Like Them When They Put "Cobra" In The Titles
  11. Bad Apples
  12. Timing
  13. Back To The Youth
  14. Dead Inside
  15. Agree To Disagree
  16. One Day I'll Never
  17. Exponential Times