by Lujo

Lujo Records has posted a free, downloadable sampler featuring 15 tracks from recent releases on the label. Some of the bands participating include All City Affairs, Baby Teeth, Look Mexico, Mouse Fire, Pomegranates, The Dark Romantics, Abraham Levitan, Cool Hand Luke, Death House Chaplain, Enlou, Firs, My Spacecoaster, Nayonets and Summerbirds in the Cellar.

You can download the sampler here.