King Khan and BBQ, Black Lips members form the Almighty Defenders
Contributed by shindo, Posted by Vice

Members of Atlanta's the Black Lips and Montreal's The King Khan and BBQ Show (featuring Mark Sultan and Khan of King Khan and the Shrines) have formed a new act dubbed the Almighty Defenders. The six-member group will release their self-titled debut on September 22nd via Vice Records. They recently played their first two shows at NXNE in Toronto.

  1. All My Loving
  2. The Ghost With the Most
  3. Bow Down and Die
  4. Cone of Light
  5. Jihad Blues
  6. 30 Second Air Blast
  7. Death Cult Soup n' Salad
  8. I'm Coming Home
  9. Over the Horizon
  10. She Came Before Me
  11. The Great Defender