Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Details about the upcoming North Park Awesome Fast have been announced. The festival will be happening September 4-7 and will be spread out among four different venues in San Diego, CA.

Bands slated to appear at the event include Jon Cougar Concentration Camp, Tenement, The Dukes of Hillsborough, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Audacity, Behind the Wagon, Bitchin Summer, Breaker Breaker One Niner, Bumbklaatt, Cheap Girls, Dan Padilla, Dead To Me, Drunken Boat, For.the.Win., The Gateway District, Git Some, God Equals Genocide, Grabass Charlestons, Japanese Monsters, Killer Dreamer, Love Songs, Madison Bloodbath, New Bruises, Ninja Gun, O Pioneers!!!, Off with Their Heads, Pretty Boy Thorson and the Falling Angels, Ready The Jet, Rest of Us, Re-volts, Robocop 3, Rumspringer, Shang-a-Lang, Shark Pants, Success, Sunny Side, The Anchor, The Arrivals, The Damage Done, The God Damn Doo Wop Band, Thee Makeout Party, The Maxies, This Is My Fist, Tiltwheel, Too Many Daves, Toys That Kill, Turkish Techno, Uh Oh!, Underground Railroad to Candyland, Used Kids, Vacation Bible School, Vena Cava, White Night, and Young Offenders.

Tickets will be going on sale July 11 through the festival's website; the passes are $30 and only 300 will be sold.