Raised Fist
Contributed by xcarlupanddiex, Posted by Burning Heart

Swedish hardcore act Raised Fist have set a title, release date and track listing for their forthcoming album. The record is titled Veil Of Ignorance and is due out September 7, 2009 via Burning Heart in Europe. No word on a US release date or label yet.

The band recorded with producer Daniel Bergstrand (In Flames, Meshuggah) at Studio Dug Out in Uppsala, Sweden. The album is their first since Sound of the Republic in 2006.

  1. Friends And Traitors
  2. They Can't Keep Us Down
  3. Wounds
  4. Afraid
  5. Slipping Into Coma
  6. City Of Cold
  7. Volcano Is Me
  8. Disbelief
  9. My Last Day
  10. I Have To Pretend
  11. Words And Phrases
  12. Keeping It To Yourself
  13. Never Negotiate
  14. Out