Children of Bodom have posted the track listing for their forthcoming covers album, Skeletons In The Closet, due out this fall on Spinefarm Records. The compilation will feature songs by Creedence Clearwater Revival, Pat Benatar, Ramones, Sepultura, Scorpions, Kenny Rogers, W.A.S.P., Iron Maiden, Billy Idol, Stone, Anthrax, Poison, Stan Jones, Suicidal Tendencies and Britney Spears.

  1. Lookin' Out My Back Door (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
  2. Hell Is For Children (Pat Benatar)
  3. Somebody Put Something In My Drink (Ramones)
  4. Mass Hypnosis (Sepultura)
  5. Don't Stop At The Top (Scorpions)
  6. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) (Kenny Rogers)
  7. Hellion (W.A.S.P.)
  8. Aces High (Iron Maiden)
  9. Rebel Yell (Billy Idol)
  10. No Commands (Stone)
  11. Antisocial (Trust/Anthrax)
  12. Talk Dirty To Me (Poison)
  13. Ghost Riders In The Sky (Stan Jones)
  14. War Inside My Head (Suicidal Tendencies)
  15. Ooops!… I Did It Again (Britney Spears)