Banner Pilot

Banner Pilot have announced the title and release date for their first record on Fat Wreck Chords. The record is titled Collapser and is due out September 1, 2009. It is the follow-up to Resignation Day which was released in 2008.

  1. Central Standard
  2. Pensacola
  3. Greenwood
  4. Starting at an Ending
  5. Skeleton Key
  6. Northern Skyline
  7. Drains to the Mississippi
  8. Farewell to Iron Bastards
  9. Empty Lot
  10. Hold Me Up
  11. Losing Daylight
  12. Write it Down