Every Time I Die
by Epitaph

Tracks and artwork have been released for the upcoming Epitaph Records debut of Every Time I Die. The The record is titled New Junk Aesthetic and is due out September 15, 2009. The band will support the record by co-headlining a tour with Bring Me the Horizon.

  1. Roman Holiday
  2. The Marvelous Slut
  3. Who Invited The Russian Soldier?
  4. Wanderlust
  5. For The Record
  6. White Smoke
  7. Turtles All The Way Down
  8. Organ Grinder
  9. Host Disorder
  10. After One Quarter Of A Revolution
  11. The Sweet Life