by EMI Group

Saosin will release In Search of Higher Ground on September 8, 2009. The band worked with producer Butch Walker (Sevendust, Fall Out Boy, P!nk) on five songs, John Feldman (The Used, Good Charlotte, Story Of The Year) who produced two tracks and with Lucas Banker/Logan Mader (Five Finger Death Punch, Soulfly, Machine Head) on one album track. Band guitarist Beau Burchell mixed all songs on In Search of Higher Ground.

  1. I Keep My Secrets Safe
  2. Deep Down
  3. Why Can’t You See
  4. Changing
  5. On My Own
  6. The Alarming Sound Of A Still Small Voice
  7. Say Goodbye
  8. The Worst Of Me
  9. It’s All Over Now
  10. What Were We Made For
  11. Is This Real
  12. Nothing Is What It Seems (Without You)
  13. Fireflies