Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Sub Pop

Flight of the Conchords have announced their second album of material for Sub Pop. The songs primarily come from the duo's eponymous HBO program and features 13 tracks.

The record is titled I Told You I Was Freaky and is due out October 20, 2009.

  1. Hurt Feelings
  2. Sugalumps
  3. We’re Both in Love with a Sexy Lady
  4. I Told You I Was Freaky
  5. Demon Woman
  6. Rambling Through the Avenues of Time
  7. Fashion Is Danger
  8. Petrov, Yelyena and Me
  9. Too Many Dicks (On the Dance Floor)
  10. You Don’t Have to Be a Prostitute
  11. Friends
  12. Carol Brown
  13. Angels