The King Khan and BBQ Show
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by In The Red

The The King Khan and BBQ Show will release a new full length this fall on In The Red Records titled Invisible Girl. The garage rock duo of Mark Sultan and King Khan (of King Khan and the Shrines) will have their new 12 song album available on November 3rd. Paper Bag Records will handle the release in Canada. You can check out the cover art in the Punknews release calendar.

This isn't the only upcoming release from the Sultan and Khan, as both artists are members of the The Almighty Defenders with the Black Lips. That band has their self-titled debut due for September 22nd on Vice.

  1. Anala
  2. Invisible Girl
  3. I'll Be Loving You
  4. Animal Party
  5. Spin the Bottle
  6. Third Ave
  7. Tastebuds
  8. Truth or Dare
  9. Crystal Ball
  10. Lonely Boy
  11. Tryin'
  12. Do the Chop