Bouncing Souls
Contributed by aubin, Posted by Chunksaah

The Bouncing Souls have detailed the third 7" collecting their ongoing 20th Anniversary Series singles. The new 7" was produced by Ted Hutt (Gaslight Anthem, Flogging Molly) with cover art by Souls bassist Bryan Kienlen and Ramones artistsic director Arturo Vega. It will feature the songs "Ghosts on the Boardwalk," "Boogie Woogie Dowtown," "Badass" and "Uke Chek Girl" with a "locked groove" between the third and fourth track. The record is set to ship on September 15th with 800 on green and black vinyl for mailorder, 1000 on green vinyl with black and red splatter for tour, and 1000 on green vinyl for retail.

The band has been releaseing a new 7" every three months on their Chunksaah label, compiling the tracks they've been releasing digitally on the first of every month. The band is remarkably busy these days, with upcoming anniversary shows and a TV special along with extensive touring and video releases.