Contributed by IllaZilla, Posted by Universal Music Group

AFI has announced bonus tracks for pre-orders of both the regular and deluxe versions of their forthcoming album, Crash Love. The regular edition includes the bonus tracks "Too Late for Gods" and "Breathing Towers to Heaven", while the deluxe edition also adds exclusive versions of both these tracks plus "We've Go the Knife" and "Where We Used to Play."

The record is due out September 29, 2009 and the first single from the album, "Medicate," can be found on iTunes now. The song is also streaming on their MySpace page.