by Sanctuary

Morrissey has announced a new b-sides compilation for release later this year. The record is titled Swords and is due out November 3, 2009 in the US and October 26, 2009 in Europe. The record compiles 18 songs released as b-sides from 13 singles from his last four albums.

The album was compiled by Morrissey and features collaborations with guitarists Alain Whyte, Boz Boorer and Jesse Tobias, and former keyboardist Michael Farrell.

  1. Good Looking Man About Town
  2. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
  3. If You Don't Like Me, Don't Look At Me
  4. Ganglord
  5. My Dearest Love
  6. The Never-Played Symphonies
  7. Sweetie-Pie
  8. Christian Dior
  9. Shame Is The Name
  10. Munich Air Disaster 1958
  11. I Knew I Was Next
  12. It's Hard To Walk Tall When You're Small
  13. Teenage Dad On His Estate
  14. Children In Pieces
  15. Friday Mourning
  16. My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
  17. Drive-In Saturday
  18. Because Of My Poor Education
  19. Limited edition bonus disc:

  20. Black Cloud
  21. I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris
  22. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
  23. Why Don’t You Find Out For Yourself
  24. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
  25. You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet, Baby
  26. Life Is A Pigsty
  27. I'm OK By Myself