Guignol and Mischief Brew have released a collaboration titled Fight Dirty. The record features seven songs by Mischief Brew's Erik Fistolo backed by Guignol, six Guignol songs with Erik on guitar, a Django Reinhardt cover, and a cover of Iron Maiden's "Hallowed Be Thy Name" with Slavic Soul Party's Ben Holmes on trumpet. The bands recorded at Vibromonk Studios with Danny Shatzky (Firewater, Balkan Beat Box, Gogol Bordello). The songs "Fight Dirty" and "Banks" are available for download.

Guignol features Franz Nicolay (The Hold Steady, World/Inferno Friendship Society), Peter Hess (Balkan Beat Box, Slavic Soul Party, World/Inferno), George Rush (Hem) and John Bollinger (Antony & The Johnsons).