Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Dirtnap

Dirtnap Records has posted a free 14 song downloadable sampler. The set features recent or back-catalog songs from Mean Jeans, the The Marked Men, The Impulse International, Something Fierce, Goodnight Loving, The Returnables, The Raydios, The Estranged, Psyched to Die, Beat Beat Beat, The Girls, High Tension Wires and River City Tanlines. The sampler also includes a previously unreleased song from Mind Spiders, the new project from Mark Ryan of the Marked Men.

The label expects to keep updating the sampler and expanding the song list as new music comes in. You can download here.