The Magnetic Fields detail "Realism"

Pitchfork has posted the cover art and track listing for the new album from The Magnetic Fields. The record is titled Realism and is due out January 26, 2010. Once out, it'll follow up Distortion which was released in 2008.

  1. You Must Be Out of Your Mind
  2. Interlude
  3. We Are Having a Hootenanny
  4. I Don't Know What to Say
  5. The Dolls' Tea Party
  6. Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree
  7. Walk a Lonely Road
  8. Always Already Gone
  9. Seduced and Abandoned
  10. Better Things
  11. Painted Flower
  12. The Dada Polka
  13. From a Sinking Boat