by Chunksaah

Bouncing Souls have announced their fourth and final 20th Anniversary 7-inch. Like the previous, quarterly releases, the 7-inch features four songs (three of the monthly tracks and one bonus). The songs featured as "Like the Sun," "Big Eyes," "When You're Young / Never Say Die" and "Ghosts On The Boardwalk (acoustic)" You can check it out via the Chunksaah Records store, here with an official release date of December 15, 2009.

The band will also be appearing on Fuel TV's "The Daily Habit" tonight at 9pm Eastern.