Past Lives

Past Lives, one of the new projects from The Blood Brothers have announced their debut full length. The record is titled Tapestry of Webs and is due out February 23, 2010. It is the follow up to their EP, Strange Symmetry, which was released in 2008.

  1. Paralyzer
  2. Falling Spikes
  3. Past Lives
  4. Don't Let the Ashes Fill Your Eyes
  5. Deep in the Valley
  6. K Hole
  7. Hex Takes Hold
  8. Vanishing Twin
  9. Hospital White
  10. At Rest
  11. Aerosol Bouquet
  12. There is a Light So Bright it Blinds