The Felix Culpa
Contributed by nabeelshaikh, Posted by

Midwestern post-hardcore quartet the The Felix Culpa have announced the release of their sophomore album. Sever Your Roots, a 14 song collection, will be self-released by the band on January 23rd. A record release show will take place the same night at Chicago's Metro with support from Suns, Loyal Divide and Robbers.

The group released a teaser video previewing the album. You can check it out below.

The Felix Culpa - Sever Your Roots Teaser from The Felix Culpa on Vimeo.