Paper the Operator

Paper the Operator have released their new full-length, Goodbye God. The album was written, played and recorded entirely by band frontman Jon Sebastian and follows up the band's 2008 EP, Solemn Boyz (a rarities collection entitled Mount Bounty was released in the interim, however).

Goodbye God is streaming in its entirety at this page.