The Felix Culpa
Contributed by maverick, Posted by

The Felix Culpa have posted four new songs from their upcoming sophomore full-length, Sever Your Roots. Slated for a January 23, 2010, it'll be the band's first full-length since 2004's Commitment and first to be self-released by the band through their website.

Check out the new songs at the band's MySpace page.