Contributed by thesandwiches, Posted by

Digital label Death to False Hope Records has added four more bands to its roster:

  • On January 26, the label will release Songs about the Landscape, or Songs about the Wolf Army, the new full-length from Fort Collin's, CO's Sour Boy, Bitter Girl.
  • February 15 will see the release of the new full-length from Chicago, IL's The Please and Thanks Yous, Mind Yr P's & Q's.
  • Also on February 15, the label will re-release Beat Noir's Bay Street Superstars EP with a previously unreleased acoustic track.
  • Finally, Seattle, WA's Random Orbits will be re-recording and reissuing their Safety Meeting EP with a new member of the band and a different track listing. Look for that in the spring.