Contributed by mclz, Posted by Hellcat

On April 6th Hellcat Records will release the new record from long running Birmingham punk act GBH. Titled Perfume And Piss, the new full length will be the band's first since 2004's Idol Records released Cruel and Unusual.

GBH have been running since 1978. The band helped originate the UK82 style of English hardcore along with bands like Discharge, Broken Bones, The Exploited, and The Varukers. They most recently released a reissue of 1996's full length Punk Junkies.

  1. Unique
  2. Kids Get Down
  3. Perfume And Piss
  4. Cadillac One
  5. San Jose Wind
  6. Dead Man Walking
  7. Invisible
  8. This Is Not The Real World
  9. Polytoxic
  10. Ballads
  11. Power Corrupts
  12. Going Sideways
  13. Time Flies