Young Livers
Contributed by tonynoidea, Posted by No Idea

Young Livers have posted a new track from their upcoming sophomore full-length, Of Misery and Toil. Head to the band's MySpace page to check out "In Rapid Succession."

Slated for an April 27, 2010 release through No Idea Records, Of Misery and Toil will follow up 2007's The New Drop Era. The band will soon head to Europe with labelmates Bridge and Tunnel.

1. Born in Vein
2. All the Wretched
3. Finger to the Pulse
4. Suffering From
5. A Sad State in Affairs
6. Of Misery and Toil
7. In Rapid Succession
8. The Just and the Submission
9. A Shortness of Breath
10. The Other Side of the Pendulum
11. Nothing But Teeth