The HollowPoints
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Sailor's Grave

Seattle's The HollowPoints have unveiled music from their Sailor's Grave Records debut Old Haunts On The Horizon. The record, which arrives on May 11th, will feature twelve songs including "God Save Anna Nicole" and "Falling Up Stairs," both of which are available as free downloads.

The band is planning a supporting tour in the spring, with details to be announced soon.

  1. Runaway
  2. Gonzo
  3. God Save Anna Nicole
  4. Service Is Our Business
  5. The Highway
  6. Falling Up Stairs
  7. The Invisible Man
  8. Kitchen Punks
  9. No Name
  10. Nameless
  11. Shea Politika
  12. Keep The Bubble In The Middle