Sick Of It All
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Century Media

Sick Of It All have revealed some more details about their upcoming album. The record is titled Based On A True Story and is due out April 20, 2010 via Century Media. It is the follow-up to Death to Tyrants which was released in 2006.

The album was recorded at Antfarm Studios in Århus, Denmark with Danish producer Tue Madsen (Behemoth, The Haunted). Drummer Armand Majidi put together a track-by-track description of the contents and that can be found via Rocksound.

  1. Death or Jail
  2. The Divide
  3. Dominated
  4. A Month of Sundays
  5. Braveheart
  6. Bent Outta Shape
  7. Lowest Common Denominator
  8. Good Cop
  9. Lifeline
  10. Watch It Burn
  11. Waiting for the Day
  12. Long as She's Standing
  13. Nobody Rules
  14. Gone to Ground