No Friends

Hardcore supergroup of sorts No Friends will soon be releasing a new LP through Kiss of Death. Traditional Features will be an eight-minute, one-sided, 45 RPM 12" record and it's expected out in time for the band's upcoming tour, which is still in the planning stages; one show already confirmed for the jaunt is at The Bike Lot in Richmond, VA on April 10 alongside Cloak/Dagger, Deep Sleep and Freeman.

The band, which features Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste), Sam Johnson (Virgins, New Mexican Disaster Squad), Alex Goldfarb (Gatorface, New Mexican Disaster Squad) and Richard Minino (Gatorface, New Mexican Disaster Squad, None More Black), released their self-titled debut through No Idea Records in 2009.