The National
Contributed by TheMike, Posted by 4AD

The National have posted the cover art and track listing for their upcoming fifth album, High Violet. Slated for a May 10, 2010 release in the UK and a May 11, 2010 release everywhere else, it'll be the band's first since their critically acclaimed 2007 release, Boxer.

1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone's Ghost
4. Little Faith
5. Afraid of Everyone
6. Bloodbuzz Ohio
7. Lemonworld
8. Runaway
9. Conversation 16
10. England
11. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks