Save Your Breath EP delayed
by Adeline

The release date for the new digital EP from Newport, UK's Save Your Breath has been pushed back. Nothing Worth Having Comes Easy is now slated for a April 13, 2010 release through Adeline Records, the band's first stateside release.

Songs from the EP can be heard at the band's MySpace page.