Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Chunksaah

Bouncing Souls have announced a new 7-inch to be released on Record Store Day. The 7-inch features four favorites from the band's 7-inch series from 2009 and will be pressed on a limited picture disc with 500 numbered pieces. Tracks set to be featured include "Gasoline," "Airport Security," "Badass" and "Never Say Die/When You're Young."

More information on Record Store Day is available here.