by No Sleep

Frontier(s), a new band featuring Elliot frontman Chris Higdon, will release a new 7" entitled The Plains on June 29, 2010 via No Sleep Records. The record will precede the release of the band's debut full-length, There Will Be No Miracles Here, expected out in late 2010 via Arena Rock Recording co. No Sleep will handle the vinyl side of that release as well, while Arctic Rodeo will release the album in Europe.

Some music can be heard at the band's MySpace page.