The Honor System

Today, we're stoked to bring you a stream from Chicago, IL's The Honor System. This release, appropriately titled Demo Tape, was the band's first real recording and features their original lineup of Dan Hanaway and Rob Depaola (The Broadways), Tim McIlrath (Rise Against), and Nolan McGuire; McIlrath notably handles lead vocal duties on the second track, "Single File." After roughly a decade of collecting dust in the Windy City, it's been remastered and is being jointly released next week by Solidarity Recordings and Underground Communique.

You can check it out on their page.