by Warped Tour

Warped Tour has announced the sub-stages for this year's event. The two new additions are the Altec Lansing Stage and the AP/Advent Clothing stages which replace the Hurley Stages. They join the existing sub-stages which includes the Glamour Kills Stage, Skullcandy Stage, Kevin Says Stage and Ernie Ball stage. The new stages will feature bands including Breathe Carolina, Four Year Strong, Hey Monday, Set Your Goals, Anarbor, The Cab, The Casualties, Dirty Little Rabbits, Fake Problems, Never Shout Never, Polar Bear Club, The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band, Mike Posner, The Pretty Reckless and The Rocket Summer.

The promoters of the Warped Tour have also launched a new iPhone/iPod application to help visitors navigate the tour, attend meet-and-greets and so on. Check that out here.