Solidarity Recordings will be releasing a new three-band split from Fifteen, For.The.Win. and Hanalei. Fifteen will cover Jawbreaker's "Caroline" which was originally on Old Glory and reissued on Etc.. For.The.Win. and Hanalei will each cover a Fifteen track: "Middle" and " Petroleum Distillation" respectively. The split is due out in early summer.

The label is also promising a summer release for a re-release of Fifteen's 1996 album, Buzz. Some details on that can be found here. It will be remastered and release with the originally planned artwork.