Iron Chic
Contributed by deadbrokerekerds, Posted by

Iron Chic are wrapping up recording for their upcoming full-length LP on Dead Broke Rekerds titled Not Like This. The album will feature 8 completely new songs and two previously released demos that were re-recorded. The record is expected in the summer.

  1. Cutesy Monster Man
  2. Time Keeps On Slipping Into The (Cosmic) Future
  3. Timecop
  4. I Always Never Said That
  5. Black Friday
  6. Know What I Mean, Jellybean?
  7. Awes-nificent
  8. In One Ear
  9. Bustin' (Makes Me Feel Good)
  10. Every Town Has An Elm Street